Webster Groves Garden Club
 Webster Groves Garden Club

Webster Groves Garden Club (formerly known as The Men's Garden Club of Webster Groves)

 April 2021

Officers

President Carol Evans President@mgcwg.org

1st Vice President Janet Noble 1stVP@mgcwg.org

2nd Vice President  Joan Tilford 2ndVP@mgcwg.org

Secretary   Barb Novak  Secretary@mgcwg.org

Treasurer Steve Seele Treasurer@mgcwg.org


Board of Directors (Year is the last year of office of a 3 year term)

2021

 

Lucia Oswald  lucia.oswald@mgcwg.org 

 

Frank Peterson   frank.peterson@mgcwg.org

 

Becky Scherer  becky.scherer@mgcwg.org

 

 

2022

 

Jeanne Samson Jeanne.samson@mgcwg.org

 

Alice Sargent Alice.sargent@mgcwg.org

 

Michael Tierney Michael.Tierney@mgcwg.org

 

 

2023

 

Kathy Johnson Kathy.Johnson@mgcwg.org

 

Kathy Rowe Kathy.Rowe@mgcwg.org

 

Mary Telker   Mary.Telker@mgcwg.org

 

Board Meeting Dates for 2021, Monday nights, 7:00 – 8:30 pm (WG Rec Complex,    33 E. Glendale )
January 25    April 26     July NM              October 25

February 22  May 24      August NM          November 22

March 22       June 28    September 27      December NM

No meetings(NM) indicated.


(c) copyrighted - 2017

   Mon. Sept. 13               -          Garden Design Using Perennials                -                   Chick & Bruce             Buehrig                -               Webster Groves         Recreation                Center                   7:15 pm                 

        Webster Groves

           Garden Club

 

Webster Groves Recreational                   Complex

 

133 East Glendale Road 


Webster Groves, MO, 63119

 

E-mail: president@mgcwg.org

 

Like us on Facebook.

Print Print | Sitemap
(c) copyrighted - Created by J.R. Walters in 2009