Webster Groves Garden Club
 Webster Groves Garden Club
Webster Groves Garden Club (formerly known as The Men's Garden Club of Webster Groves)

Webster Groves Garden Club ( formerly The Men’s Garden Club of Webster Groves) January 2018

Officers

President Dick Lockard President@mgcwg.org

1st Vice President Elizabeth Mattingly 1stVP@mgcwg.org

2nd Vice President Kay Walt 2ndVP@mgcwg.org

Secretary Carol Boshart Secretary@mgcwg.org

Treasurer Steve Seele Treasurer@mgcwg.org

Board of Directors (Year is the last year of office of a 3 year term)

2018

Nancy Kennedy Nancy.Kennedy@mgcwg.org

 

Lucia Oswald  lucia.oswald@mgcwg.org

 

Frank Peterson Frank.Peterson@mgcwg.org

2019
 

Sophie Connor  sophie.connor@mgcwg.org

 

Joan Tilford joan.tilford@mgcwg.org

Alice Sargent Alice.Sargent@mgcwg.org

2020

 

Lynnda Greene  lynnda.greene@mgcwg.org

 

Roxanne Harrelson  roxanne.harrelson@mgcwg.org

 

Janet Noble   janet.noble@mgcwg.org

 

Board Meeting Dates for 2018, Monday nights, 7:00 – 8:30 pm (WG Rec Complex, 33 E. Glendale)

January 22 April 23 July NM October 22

February 26 May 21 August NM November 26

March 26 June NM September NM December NM

No meetings(NM) indicated.

(c) copyrighted - 2017

Contact Us Today!

Webster Groves Garden Club


Webster Groves, MO, 63119


Phone: 314-918-1920

E-mail: president@mgcwg.org

 

Special Facebook Promotion

Like us on Facebook.

Print Print | Sitemap
(c) copyrighted - Created by J.R. Walters in 2009