Webster Groves Garden Club
 Webster Groves Garden Club
Webster Groves Garden Club (formerly known as The Men's Garden Club of Webster Groves)

Webster Groves Garden Club ( formerly The Men’s Garden Club of Webster Groves) January 2019

Officers

President Elizabeth Mattingly President@mgcwg.org

1st Vice President Janet Noble 1stVP@mgcwg.org

2nd Vice President Kay Walt 2ndVP@mgcwg.org

Secretary Carol Boshart Secretary@mgcwg.org

Treasurer Steve Seele Treasurer@mgcwg.org

Board of Directors (Year is the last year of office of a 3 year term)

2019

Sophie Connor  sophie.connor@mgcwg.org

 

Joan Tilford joan.tilford@mgcwg.org

Alice Sargent Alice.Sargent@mgcwg.org

2020

 

Lynnda Greene  lynnda.greene@mgcwg.org

 

Roxanne Harrelson  roxanne.harrelson@mgcwg.org

 

Michael Tierney   michael.tierney@mgcwg.org

 

2021

 

Carol Evans  carol.evans@mgcwg.org

 

Lucia Oswald  lucia.oswald@mgcwg.org

 

Frank Peterson   frank.peterson@mgcwg.org

 

 

Board Meeting Dates for 2019, Tuesday nights, 7:00 – 8:30 pm (WG Rec Complex, 33 E. Glendale)

January 21    April 22      July NM              October 22

February 25  May 21      August NM          November 26

March 25       June NM    September NM    December NM

No meetings(NM) indicated.

(c) copyrighted - 2017

Contact Us Today!

Webster Groves Garden Club


Webster Groves, MO, 63119

 

E-mail: president@mgcwg.org

 

Special Facebook Promotion

Like us on Facebook.

Print Print | Sitemap
(c) copyrighted - Created by J.R. Walters in 2009