Webster Groves Garden Club
 Webster Groves Garden Club
Webster Groves Garden Club (formerly known as The Men's Garden Club of Webster Groves)

Webster Groves Garden Club ( formerly The Men’s Garden Club of Webster Groves) January 2020

Officers

President Elizabeth Mattingly President@mgcwg.org

1st Vice President Janet Noble 1stVP@mgcwg.org

2nd Vice President  Joan Tilford 2ndVP@mgcwg.org

Secretary   Barb Novak  Secretary@mgcwg.org

Treasurer Steve Seele Treasurer@mgcwg.org

Board of Directors (Year is the last year of office of a 3 year term)

2020

 

Lynnda Greene  lynnda.greene@mgcwg.org

 

Roxanne Harrelson  roxanne.harrelson@mgcwg.org

 

Michael Tierney   michael.tierney@mgcwg.org

 

2021

 

Carol Evans  carol.evans@mgcwg.org

 

Lucia Oswald  lucia.oswald@mgcwg.org

 

Frank Peterson   frank.peterson@mgcwg.org

 

2022

 

Jeanne Samson  jeanne.samson@mgcwg.org

 

Alice Sargent  alice.sargent@mgcwg.org

 

 

Board Meeting Dates for 2020, Monday nights, 7:00 – 8:30 pm (WG Rec Complex, 33 E. Glendale)

January 21    April 27     July NM              October 26

February 25  May 25      August NM          November 23

March 23       June NM    September NM    December NM

No meetings(NM) indicated.

(c) copyrighted - 2017

Mon Nov 9, 2020 Zoom Meeting -------------------------Holiday Party Cancelled

      Webster Groves Rec Ctr

      133 East Glendale Road 

Webster Groves Garden Club


Webster Groves, MO, 63119

 

E-mail: president@mgcwg.org

 

Special Facebook Promotion

Like us on Facebook.

Print Print | Sitemap
(c) copyrighted - Created by J.R. Walters in 2009