Webster Groves Garden Club
 Webster Groves Garden Club
Webster Groves Garden Club (formerly known as The Men's Garden Club of Webster Groves)

Webster Groves Garden Club ( formerly The Men’s Garden Club of Webster Groves) 14 January 2014

Officers

President Dick Lockard President@mgcwg.org

1st Vice President Elizabeth Mattingly 1stVP@mgcwg.org

2nd Vice President Kay Walt 2ndVP@mgcwg.org

Secretary Carol Boshart Secretary@mgcwg.org

Treasurer Steve Seele Treasurer@mgcwg.org

Board of Directors (Year is the last year of office of a 3 year term)

2017
Henry Rohrs Henry.Rohrs@mgcwg.org


Ann Whitson Ann.Whitson@mgcwg.org

2018

Nancy Kennedy Nancy.Kennedy@mgcwg.org

Frank Peterson Frank.Peterson@mgcwg.org

2019

Joan Tilford joan.tilford@mgcwg.org

Alice Sargent Alice.Sargent@mgcwg.org

Board Meeting Dates for 2017, Monday nights, 7:00 – 8:30 pm (WG Rec Complex, 33 E. Glendale)

January 23 April 24 July NM October 23

February 20 May 22 August NM November 27

March 27 June NM September NM December NM

No meetings(NM) indicated.

(c) copyrighted - 2017

Contact Us Today!

Webster Groves Garden Club


Webster Groves, MO, 63119


Phone: 314-918-1920

E-mail: president@mgcwg.org

 

Special Facebook Promotion

Like us on Facebook.

Print Print | Sitemap
(c) copyrighted - Created by J.R. Walters in 2009